– Elite Star Trading

Contact Details

If you have any queries, please contact us directly via telephone, fax or e-mail.
Alternatively fill in the form at the bottom of this page and we will get back to you ASAP.

    Privacy Policy

    We value your privacy so your details will only be used to fulfil your request. As a matter of policy, we will not provide your details to any third party who has no connection with our company.

    Temblor Trading (Pty) Ltd T/a Est Building

    Head Office

    18 Walton Road, Klippoortjie
    Germiston 1401

    Postal Address

    PO Box 15558, Lambton, 1414

    Tel/Fax

    +27 11 383 1900

    Email

    info@estafrica.co.za

    National Buyers

    Head Office

    Building, Hardware and Star Build
    Justice Cooke:  +27 11 383 1900 | justice@estafrica.co.za

    FMCG
    Pat Nadasen: +27 83 303 9139pat@estafrica.co.za
    Kevin Barrett: +27 82 903 3568|kevinb@estafrica.co.za
    Teshal Sooku: +27 82 839 0562|teshal@estafrica.co.za

    Business Development, Projects & Procurement Services

    Harry Smit: +27 83 271 8851 | harry@estafrica.co.za

    Finance Department:

    Mynette Hennings: +27 11 383 1900 | mynette@estafrica.co.za